Grand Final squads

Date published: Friday, October 4, 2013
Super League Grand Finalists Warrington Wolves and Wigan Warriors have named their 19-man squads for the 2013 Super League title decider at Old Trafford, Manchester, on Saturday (6.00pm).

Wigan’s squad includes club captain Sean O’Loughlin, whose involvement has been in doubt because of an Achilles injury.

The match marks the last chance for supporters to bid farewell to some of the most popular players at both clubs, all of whom are moving on to pastures new. These include Wigan’s Sam Tomkins, Pat Richards and Lee Mossop and Warrington players Adrian Morley, Garreth Carvell, Mike Cooper and Brett Hodgson.

Tickets for the match are still available: £20 tickets at both ends of the stadium are available but £50, £40 and £35 tickets are in short supply.

To purchase tickets call the RFL Ticket Office on 0844 856 1113 or visit