2014 Oldham RLFC Fixtures

Date published: Monday, December 2, 2013

OLDHAM RLFC FIXTURES FOR THE 2014 SEASON

Kingstone Press Championship One

Sunday, March 2 South Wales Scorpions A 3pm

Sunday, March 9 Hemel Stags H 3pm

Sunday, Mach 23 London Skolars A 3pm

 

Sunday, April 13 Gateshead Thunder H 3pm

Friday, April 18 Hunslet Hawks A 2pm

 

Sunday, May 4 Oxford H 3pm

Sunday, May 18 York City Knights H 3pm

Sunday, May 25 Gloucester All Golds A 3pm

 

Sunday, June 1 London Skolars H 3pm

Sunday, June 8 Hemel Stags A 2.30pm

Sunday, June 15 South Wales Scorpions H 3pm

Sunday, June 22 Gateshead Thunder A 3pm

Sunday, June 29 Oxford A 3pm

 

Sunday, July 13 Gloucester All Golds H 3pm

Sunday, July 20 York City Knights A 3pm

Sunday, July 27 Hunslet Hawks H 3pm

 

Sunday, August 3 London Skolars A 3pm

Sunday, August 17 Hemel Stags H 3pm

Sunday, August 31 Gateshead Thunder A 3pm

 

Sunday, September 7 Gloucester All Golds H 3pm